Centre for Data Analytics

Founding Directors

Oliver Daniels
CEO

Biography | Homepage

Room: 
Tel: +353 91 495009
oliver.daniels@insight-centre.org

 

 

Michael Turley
COO

Biography | Homepage

Room:
Tel: +353 91 495010
michael.turley@insight-centre.org

 

 

Prof. Barry Smyth
Director

Biography | Homepage

Room: E3.46, O'Brien Centre for Science
Tel: +353 1 7162473
barry.smyth@insight-centre.org

 

 

Prof. Alan Smeaton
Director

Biography | Homepage

Room: L2.39A
Tel: +353 1 7005262
alan.smeaton@insight-centre.org

 

 

 

Prof. Brian Caulfield
Director

Biography | Homepage

Room: E3.37, O'Brien Centre for Science
Tel: +353 1 716
brian.caulfield@insight-centre.org

 

 

 

Prof. Barry O'Sullivan
Director

Biography | Homepage

Room: WGB 2.65
Tel: +353 21 420 5951
barry.osullivan@insight-centre.org

 

 

 

Prof. Pádraig Cunningham
Director

Biography | Homepage

Room: E3.41, O'Brien Centre for Science
Tel: +353 1 7165346
padraig.cunningham@insight-centre.org

 

 

Prof. Stefan Decker
Director

Biography | Homepage

Room:
Tel: +353 91 495011
stefan.decker@insight-centre.org